Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

"I Was Dying" - 4 Extraordinary Stories from 4 Extraordinary Women

The levels of toxicity in our bodies are beyond what most of us could even imagine because the demonic forces are running a full spectrum attack on the human body

I don’t know how I even survived childhood - mercury fillings in my mouth, a vaccine that caused me to nearly die from Meningitis, “exploratory” abdominal surgery that is still causing me issues 50 years later…

As San Francisco quietly admit to Geo-Engineering - man asks obvious questions WE SHOULD ALL be asking our elected officials…

Source:

https://twitter.com/BGatesIsaPyscho/status/1778367173284471057

That’s why I decided to pull this show together with four amazing women who have overcome huge toxification problems in their own lives to discuss not only the problem but also some of their solutions.

This panel includes my good friend Anna Rodgers, author of “Toxic World, Toxic People” from Costa Rica, world renowned bodyworker Savannah Alalia from Somerset, craniosacral therapist from Norway Berit Børte, and Linda Phillips from Jersey, USA, who says she was so toxic she was literally dying.

In this show we discuss the incredible nano-sized zeolite spray Pure Body Extra which you can try for just $5 before 21st April 2024 here: https://markattwood.thegoodinside.com/pbx-trial-offer-151986-lp#

They don’t give this offer out to everyone and it’s a sign of their confidence in this product that they are willing to make a loss on you trying it out.

If you miss the deadline, or want to check out the other Touchstone products discussed in the show, go here: https://markattwood.thegoodinside.com/

I have been using Pure Body Extra since I first discussed it on my show in 2021. The reason I am discussing it again is not just because I get compensated if you buy it (it’s how we support each other), it’s because I use it on myself and my family almost every day and because (as you’ll see from the video) just how powerful it is in the war against the poisoning of the human race.

0 Comments